• Web & Graphic Design

Our Challenge

Our challenge is finding the right balance between creativity, easy recognition and functionality. Together with you, the cOhesie develops clear concepts and creative solutions for all your communication projects.

 start-up website 875€

The start-up website875€

You own a nice restaurant, a beautiful shop or a cozy pub and you want to be found on the internet? You really do not need a big complicated database driven website; you would not know what to do with?
You want to attract new customers with a stylish website that defines your company?


Web design | Your responsive website

The cOhesie provides original custom-made design because every company is unique. Keeping your budget in mind together with our flexible attitude, our tone loads of creativity and our vision we’ll develop a website which is functional, user friendly and answer to the latest graphic and technical demands of the web.


Graphic Design | Logo Design | Branding

Contemporary, professional corporate identity gives an organization an extra impulse. As a graphic design bureau, we understand this concept as no other. We will incorporate these qualities in all your visual communication. Originally and in line with your existing look and feel.

More graphic design>>

Graphic Design

By de cOhesie   |   Shoe Recrafting | Shoemaker

Every piece of print and screen application is a silent representative of your company. Well of course we like to make beautiful things. Actually, we're very critical when it comes to that. But a striking graphic design is just not enough. Design should strengthen the content so that your message can be heard. Our challenge is simple, find the right balance between creativity, recognition and functionality.

Logo ontwerp

Logo ontwerp

More logo Design >>

logo Design

By de cOhesie   |   Anna9 | Bed & Breakfast

As a company you are constantly communicating with your clients. The style and design you use to do this is very important, it says a lot about your company and what you stand for. A professional approach towards your visual communication is essential. The company logo is the corner stone of your visual communication.

More branding >>

Branding

By de cOhesie  |   Silix | Care Gel

This form of marketing is meant to build up brand value. The cOhesie is specialized in designing unique designs for a well-defined target group. Creating the right perception of your brand in every aspect of your interaction with your clients. Logo, packaging, social media, folders, flyers, flags, stands,… We always color outside the lines, so your product gets the attention it needs.


Instagram decOhesie

©2020 decOhesie. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Disclaimer

• Conception de site web et graphisme

Notre défi

Notre défi consiste à trouver le bon équilibre entre la créativité, la distinction facile et la fonctionnalité de tous vos projets de communications. C’est toujours avec votre collaboration que la cOhesie développe des concepts clairs et des solutions créatives pour atteindre des résultats qui correspondes à vos besoins.

 start-up website 895€

Le site web start-up 895€

Êtes-vous restaurateur ou vous avez un commerce, un bar sympa et vous voulez qu’on vous trouve facilement sur l’internet ? Vous n’avez pas vraiment besoin d’un site web compliqué dirigé par une base de données ? Vous êtes plutôt à la recherche d’un site web stylée pour attirer une nouvelle clientèle qui représente votre entreprise ?


decO's Social Media Box

It is confusing we will admit that. Which platform should you use? What’s a hashtag and how do you use it? What do you need to know about the most popular social media platforms for professional settings? Whether you are looking to expand your network, build a business or promote a new product.

 start-up website 895€

decO's Social Media Box!

Is custom made for your business!
Social media changes all the time, so it’s important to keep up with the evolution of the platforms and to keep looking for ways to optimize your use of the available tools.

You are unlikely to have time to dedicate to all these networks ( and whatever comes along next ) so you should pick and choose the ones that make most sense to you and your business, your subject areas and off course your schedule.


La conception du site web Responsive

La cOhesie fournit des solutions sur mesure car chaque entreprise est unique. En tenant compte de votre budget et avec notre attitude flexible, nos montagnes de créativité et notre vision, nous développons pour vous un site web qui est fonctionnelle, facile à utiliser et adapté aux dernières tendances du web qu’elles soient techniques ou graphiques.


Le Graphisme | Branding | La conception de Logo

Un identité visuelle contemporaine et professionnelle donnent à votre organisation une extra-impulsion. En tant que bureau de graphisme, nous comprenons ce concept comme nulle autre. Nous incorporons ces qualités dans chaque communication visuelle de manière original et en accord parfait avec votre look existant.

Le Graphisme

Plus de graphisme >>

Le Graphisme

By de cOhesie   |   SDP | Notary Software

Chaque morceau de papier imprimé et chaque application d’écran est un représentant muet de votre organisation. Bien sûr qu’on aime crée de belles choses. En faites on est hyper critiques quand il s’agit de graphisme. Et même si une création graphique frappante nous rend vraiment heureux, il en faut plus. Le design doit renforcer votre contenu, pour que votre message puisse être entendu. Notre défi consiste à trouver le bon équilibre entre la créativité, la distinction facile et la fonctionnalité de tous vos projets de communications.

branding

branding

Plus de branding >>

Branding

By de cOhesie  |   BelOrta | Tomates
Bioradix | Livret d'Ordonnances

Cette forme de marketing sert à augmenter la valeur de votre marque. La cOhesie est spécialisé dans la création de conception unique pour des groupes ciblé bien défini. Créer la perception voulu pour votre marque dans tous les aspects d’interaction avec vos clients. Logo, packaging, réseaux sociaux, dépliants, flyers, drapeaux, stand… Nous sortons des sentiers battus, toujours, pour que vos produits puissent recevoir l’attention voulu.

Plus de logo Design >>

La conception de Logo

En tant qu’entreprise vous êtes constamment en communication avec vos clients. Le style et le design que vous reflétez est important, et représente l’histoire et la philosophie de votre organisation. Une approche professionnelle pour votre communication visuelle est essentiel. Le Logo de votre entreprise représente la pierre angulaire de votre communication visuelle.


Instagram decOhesie

©2020 decOhesie. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Disclaimer